Basalt High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Salida  Salida High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Duals  9:00AM  Away vs. Buena Vista  Buena Vista High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Duals  6:00PM  Grand Valley  Basalt Middle School
Gym - E108
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Delta  Delta High School         
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Rifle  Rifle High School         
JV Tournament
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Duals  6:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Gym - Main - 214
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. West Grand  West Grand High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West Grand  West Grand High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Battle Mountain  Battle Mountain High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Eagle Valley  Eagle Valley High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Summit,
Eagle Valley 
Summit High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Duals  9:00AM  Away vs. Rifle  Rifle High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Paonia  Paonia High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Coal Ridge  Coal Ridge High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Rifle  Basalt High School
Gym - Main - 214
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Duals  9:30AM  Away vs. Meeker  Meeker High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Alamosa  Alamosa High School