Basalt High School
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Eagle Valley  Eagle Valley High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Eagle Valley  Eagle Valley High School         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Moffat County  Moffat County High School         
Moffat County Middle School
  Baseball: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Moffat County  Moffat County High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Hotchkiss  Hotchkiss High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hotchkiss  Hotchkiss High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Elizabeth  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Battle Mountain  Battle Mountain High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Battle Mountain  Battle Mountain High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 3:00PM  Battle Mountain  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Battle Mountain  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Rifle  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Cedaredge  Cedaredge High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Paonia  Paonia High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Paonia  Paonia High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Gunnison  Gunnison High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Delta  Delta High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Rifle  Rifle High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Rifle  Rifle High School         
Rifle C team
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
  Baseball: Varsity Game 1:00PM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Olathe  Olathe High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Grand Valley  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Roaring Fork High School  Roaring Fork High School