Basalt High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Eagle Valley  Eagle Valley High School         
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eagle Valley  Eagle Valley High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Hotchkiss  Hotchkiss High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Elizabeth  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Battle Mountain  Battle Mountain High School         
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Battle Mountain  Battle Mountain High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Rifle  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cedaredge  Cedaredge High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Paonia  Paonia High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Gunnison  Gunnison High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Delta  Delta High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Game  1:00PM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Olathe  Olathe High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Grand Valley  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Roaring Fork High School  Roaring Fork High School