Basalt High School
Softball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 10-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
  Softball: JV Game 3:00PM  Rifle  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Cedaredge  Cedaredge High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-17-18)
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 3:00PM  Away vs. Gunnison  Gunnison High School         
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 11:00AM  Away vs. Montezuma-Cortez  Montezuma-Cortez         
 (Rescheduled to 10-03-18)
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Delta  Delta High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Denver South  Denver South High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Denver South  Denver South High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Meeker  Basalt High School         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
  Softball: JV Game 5:00PM  Fruita Monument  Basalt High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Faith Christian Academy  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
  Softball: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Cedaredge  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Cedaredge  Cedaredge High School         
 (Rescheduled from 08-21-18)
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  Softball: JV Game 5:00PM  Fruita Monument  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball
 
       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 11:00AM  Away vs. Rifle  Rifle High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Delta  Basalt High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Meeker  Meeker High School         
  Softball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Meeker  Meeker High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Eagle Valley  Basalt High School         
  Softball: Varsity Game 1:00PM  Eagle Valley  Basalt High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Palisade  Palisade High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 2:00PM  Away vs. Montezuma-Cortez  Montezuma-Cortez         
 (Rescheduled from 09-01-18)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Baseball