Basalt High School
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 10-17-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Roaring Fork High School  Roaring Fork High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Roaring Fork High School  Roaring Fork High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  kent Dever High School         
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  TBD  kent Dever High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Grand Junction  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Moffat County  Moffat County High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Moffat County  Moffat County High School         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Coal Ridge  Coal Ridge High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Coal Ridge  Coal Ridge High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Crested Butte  Rainbow Park         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Crested Butte  Rainbow Park         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 10:00AM  Grand Valley  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Roaring Fork High School  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Roaring Fork High School  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Vail Mountain  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Vail Mountain  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Delta  Delta High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Delta