logo Basalt High School Basalt High School

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 08-02-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grand Junction  Grand Junction High School
 
1:15PM    10:00PM 
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University High School
 
10:00AM     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Tournament  8:15PM  Berthoud  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Tournament  TBD  TBD  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Tournament  TBD  TBD  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Summit  Summit High School
 
1:00PM    10:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School
 
3:00PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gunnison  Gunnison High School
 
6:00AM    11:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roaring Fork High School  Roaring Fork High School
 
3:00PM    9:30PM 
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rifle  Rifle High School
 
1:30PM    10:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Roaring Fork High School  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Delta High School  Delta High School
 
1:00PM    11:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
Districts  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
4:00PM    10:30PM 
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
Districts  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
4:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Districts  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
4:00PM    10:30PM 
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
State Championships  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
9:00AM