Basalt High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  kent Dever High School         
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Game  3:00PM  SkyView Academy  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Alamosa  Basalt High School         
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Vail Mountain  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rangely  Rangely High School         
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Moffat County  Moffat County High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Coal Ridge  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Aspen  Basalt High School         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Colorado Rocky Mountain  Colorado Rocky Mountain School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Delta  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Valley  Grand Valley High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Roaring Fork High School  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Moffat County  Basalt High School
Field - Soccer
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Aspen  Aspen High School         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Roaring Fork High School  Roaring Fork High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Vail Mountain  Vail Mountain High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. Middle Park  Middle Park High School